This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
10
Property Location
10
Facilities
9.9
Staff
10
Value
9.5
Reviews
    Steven
    us
    7.5
    February 19, 2018
    Spectacular breakfast
    Guillermo
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathryn
    us
    10
    February 4, 2018
    Thank you both for making our anniversary weekend so memorable!
    The entire experience was way above expectations! Kurtis and Kristopher were incredible hosts, friendly, welcoming and accommodating. The specialty cocktail hour was a treat, and morning pastries and brunch was 5 stars. Our room was private and we enjoyed socializing with the other guests.
    David
    us
    10
    January 29, 2018
    Awesome
    Great place and top notch service!
    Herbert
    us
    10
    November 21, 2017
    Again over the top location, service and food.
    Every thing was perfect.
    Curtis and Chris are the consummate hosts and they are what make the Bay Hill Mansion special. The Mansion is fantastic on its own and a great location but Curtis and Chris put the experience over the top. From the drinks at happy hour to the morning coffee and pastries to the brunch the food and service were as great. We stayed in the Captain’s suite and we could not have been more pleased with the accommodations. If you are looking for a getaway that seems more like staying with friends then this is the place for you.
    Stuart
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    Didn't want to leave.
    Excellent place. Attention to detail awsome.
    Kristy
    us
    9.6
    September 25, 2017
    The accommodations were great! The owners were incredibly friendly, we were greeted as we entered, received a tour and a cocktail! The breakfast was amazing, I can't wait to go back.
    Ala
    us
    10
    August 26, 2017
    A can't miss experience that you will continue to think about for as long as it takes to return.
    Kirtis and Kristopher immediately made us feel at home and went above all expectations. My only regret is that we didn't book a longer stay.
    Kathy
    us
    10
    August 21, 2017
    A fantastic B&B that caters to your every need. Can't wait to go back!!!
    Nothing.
    Hosts were amazing, informative and helpful. Food and cocktails. 10+++++
    Mehdi
    us
    10
    July 31, 2017
    That it came to an end all too soon.
    Kurtis and Kristopher were excellent hosts and made the experience incredibly memorable. I will be sure to tell my friends about this gem and return back here next year for more memories.
    Sarah
    us
    10
    July 27, 2017
    A perfect spot to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary.
    Nothing!!
    The owners of the B&B were very welcoming and helpful. They made recommendations for dinner and made the reservations. Beautiful facility.
    Kristin
    us
    10
    July 20, 2017
    Above and beyond!
    Bay Hill Mansion is beyond amazing! The facility is beautiful and super clean! The room we stayed in is gorgeous and extremely comfortable. The bed was like a cloud. The breakfast in the morning was so incredibly delicious and the specialty drink prepared the night before was outstanding! Kirtis and Kristopher were incredible hosts! The little amenities they thought of like ear plugs, makeup wipes, a fan, noise machine, and so many more, helped to make our stay beyond fantastic! We highly recommend staying at this B & B!
    Don
    us
    10
    July 12, 2017
    One of the finest B&B's in Northern California!
    Excellent B&B! Outstanding furnishings throughout along with a commitment to detail we received from the moment we arrived!
    Robert
    us
    9.5
    June 4, 2017
    Quiet community by the sea. Restaurant recommendations were the greatest.
    MsRosie Michael
    us
    9.6
    May 24, 2017
    100% perfect!!
    The Mansion is immaculate, beautiful and worthy of our recommendations, only one tiny little thing, the cover for the bed had a spot, that's it... as soon as I mentioned it... it was corrected with love, caring and service. I felt like a Queen.
    100% perfect!! We enjoyed our host. They made our time at the Mansion wonderful and special. The Mansion itself is a gift to anyone who stays in it... it's magical. We'll be back for sure.
    jeff
    us
    10
    May 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judith
    us
    10
    May 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    April 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenneth
    us
    10
    April 23, 2017
    Magic Weekend
    Could not stay longer
    Can only describe in two words, absolutely magical!!! Can't wait to go back. The place it's self is so impressive but Kirtis and Kristopher make the magic complete. They are fantastic hosts !!
    Corey
    us
    10
    April 23, 2017
    Best B&B in Bodega Bay!
    The size of the bathroom and especially the tub could have been bigger; but everything else was perfect!
    The room, view and bed were luxurious and amazing! We could see the bay AND ocean! Kirtis and Kristopher were the perfect hosts and made us feel welcome.
Loading reviews...
Close