Reviews

9.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
10
Property Location
9.9
Facilities
9.9
Staff
10
Value
9.6

Reviews

    John
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 29, 2018

    Our stay was relaxing and wonderful.

    The food was phenomenal. Everything was perfect.
    Frederick
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 26, 2018

    Super.

    Nothing
    Everything.
    Helen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    I booked this B&B for my parents, and the reports were glowing! They had the most wonderful stay--the room was spacious and luxurious, the service impeccable, and the brunch was phenomenal! It was a rainy Monday so they were the only guests there, but the owners still pulled out all the stops and made them feel very welcome.
    Jennifer Garnica
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2018

    Exceptional experience!

    Kristopher and kirtis were such amazing hosts! They thought of everything, and go out of their way to make your stay whatever you want it to be!
    Mika
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    I am not sure there is any room for improvement.
    That welcome drink .... I had two.. or was it three?
    sprinklestrong
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 26, 2018
    Awesome hosts, excellent breakfast, easy location.
    Scott
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 3, 2018

    Best Anniversary stay ever

    There’s nothing to not like
    Inn keepers are awesomw
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 26, 2018

    great

    i would comecsgain
    Richard (Rick)
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 25, 2018

    Way beyond expectations! Extraordinary everything about the facility and hosts.

    Not a thing!
    Truly extraordinary lodging, furnishings, and food. Very accomodating to our interests. Surprise: free nightcap bar with fine liquors.Noting
    Steven
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 19, 2018
    Spectacular breakfast
    Guillermo
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathryn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 4, 2018

    Thank you both for making our anniversary weekend so memorable!

    The entire experience was way above expectations! Kurtis and Kristopher were incredible hosts, friendly, welcoming and accommodating. The specialty cocktail hour was a treat, and morning pastries and brunch was 5 stars. Our room was private and we enjoyed socializing with the other guests.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 29, 2018

    Awesome

    Great place and top notch service!
    Herbert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 21, 2017

    Again over the top location, service and food.

    Every thing was perfect.
    Curtis and Chris are the consummate hosts and they are what make the Bay Hill Mansion special. The Mansion is fantastic on its own and a great location but Curtis and Chris put the experience over the top. From the drinks at happy hour to the morning coffee and pastries to the brunch the food and service were as great. We stayed in the Captain’s suite and we could not have been more pleased with the accommodations. If you are looking for a getaway that seems more like staying with friends then this is the place for you.
    Stuart
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 13, 2017

    Didn't want to leave.

    Excellent place. Attention to detail awsome.
    Kristy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 25, 2017
    The accommodations were great! The owners were incredibly friendly, we were greeted as we entered, received a tour and a cocktail! The breakfast was amazing, I can't wait to go back.
    Ala
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 26, 2017

    A can't miss experience that you will continue to think about for as long as it takes to return.

    Kirtis and Kristopher immediately made us feel at home and went above all expectations. My only regret is that we didn't book a longer stay.
    Kathy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2017

    A fantastic B&B that caters to your every need. Can't wait to go back!!!

    Nothing.
    Hosts were amazing, informative and helpful. Food and cocktails. 10+++++
    Karen
    nz

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 27, 2017

    Beautiful B and B

    Everything was good
    Very friendly owners. Excellent breakfast. The feeling was relaxed and accommodating. In the evening Curtis and Christopher served interesting cocktails and were happy to make suggestions about restaurants and things to do and see. The room and bathroom were very nice with excellent toiletries provided.
Loading reviews...